Loading...
Loading...
  100  
  0 / 0

Bronydom Radio – Special DJ Lineup on July 3rd

  July 1, 2015, 11:23 PM
  GeekBrony ❘  0
  Announcement, Blog Post, Celebration, DJ, Important, Mixes, Music, Radio

Over at Bronydom Network, we have been working hard on providing the best of the best brony content. Starting from the best brony music on our radio, to our community forum, in which you can discuss literally anything. But we’re not here to talk about what we do, we’re here to show you what we do.

This Friday at 4PM EST (1PM PST), we will be hosting a special DJ extravaganza for Independence Day weekend on Bronydom Radio, complete with a lineup of seven DJs:

1. Starlight (4:00 – 4:30 PM)
2. Chang31ing (4:30 – 5:00 PM)
3. R3ctifier (5:00 – 5:30 PM)
4. TheTaZe (5:30 – 6:00 PM)
5. DJ GeekBrony (6:00 – 6:30 PM)
6. StrachAttack (6:30 – 7:00 PM)
7. Raging Rarity (7:00 – 7:30 PM)

*UPDATE* : StrachAttack will be performing in the 6:30-7:00 PM timeslot instead of the 4:00-4:30 PM timeslot.

Again, the DJ lineup will start on July 3rd at 4PM Eastern (3PM Central / 1PM Pacific).

To tune in to this special DJ event when it happens, just go to the homepage and click the Listen button. You should be taken to the radio stream from there.

Mobile users will need to tune in with the Bronydom Network app:

iOS users can download the app via the App Store from here.

Android users will have to download the beta app from here.

We’d be glad if you all could make it, because it’s the biggest event we have planned so far.

See you there,

GeekBrony ~ Owner of Bronydom Network

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar