0 / 0

Bronydom Radio: New Year Special (Download Links)

  January 1, 2016, 11:24 AM
  GeekBrony ❘  0
  Announcement, Blog Post, Holiday, Mixes, Radio, Update

Happy New Year! We have a guest mix lineup set for this event. Check it out on Bronydom Radio when it airs at 2PM Central (3PM Eastern). Download links will be posted at the end of the event.

Update: Download Links Posted!

  1. R3CTIFIER (SoundCloud | Twitter)
  2. DJ GeekBrony (SoundCloud | Twitter)
  3. Raging Rarity (SoundCloud | Twitter)
  4. TheTaZe (SoundCloud | Twitter)
  5. Full Lineup Download (ZIP)

– GeekBrony

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar