Loading...
Loading...
  100  
  0 / 0

Ponyville Live to stream GalaCon this Weekend.

  August 2, 2014, 1:19 AM
  GeekBrony ❘  0
  Blog Post

I woke up today, expecting something. I expected BronyCon 2014 to be livestreamed by someone. I thought it would happen, but I was disappointed at that. I then looked on the internet to see if there were any new conventions going on at the same time.

GalaCon 2014.

Turns out that GalaCon will be livestreamed! I’m uber excited for this though, as I just found out that JayB (That Trance Guy who makes Brony Music) is coming too!

Ponyville Live will be livestreaming the convention in the highest quality they can, so you won’t have to miss out on the convention season entirely.

Since BronyCon isn’t being livestreamed, this will be a great alternative. To tune in, all you need to do it go to the Ponyville Live homepage and tune in when the events are happening:

The full schedule of events is available via GalaCon’s Time Table graphic. For those of us living in North America, the timeline for events will be as follows:

  • Opening Ceremonies (Saturday)
    10:30am – 11:00am CEST (Germany)
    4:30am – 5:00am EDT (US Eastern)
    1:30am – 2:00am PDT (US Pacific)
  • Show Staff Q&A, Original Cast (Saturday)
    1:30pm – 3:00pm CEST (Germany)
    7:30am – 9:00am EDT (US Eastern)
    4:30am – 6:00am PDT (US Pacific)
  • Show Staff Q&A, Dub Cast (Sunday)
    11:30am – 1:00pm CEST (Germany)
    5:30am – 7:00am EDT (US Eastern)
    2:30am – 4:00am PDT (US Pacific)
  • Charity Auction and Closing Ceremonies (Sunday)
    4:30pm – 6:30pm CEST (Germany)
    10:30am – 12:30pm EDT (US Eastern)
    7:30am – 9:30am PDT (US Pacific)

Hope it all works out! ~ GeekBrony

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar